Humble Beginnings

As I’ve recently realized, accomplishing any goal first requires you to take action. So often we spend so much time trying to plan the perfect path that we don’t take the first step to achieving that goal! I’ve decided to take action and start this blog. I’m hoping this blog develops into a place where I can share my thoughts on science, engineering, triathlon, and life as I see it. While I may not know how it’ll look in 6 months, I do know that I have taken the first step to achieving a personal goal!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

